Minde IL

Organisasjon

Organisasjon

Styre / Administrasjon 2018 / 2019

 

Administrasjon:

Daglig Leder: Øystein Flotve, 92 40 24 44, oystein.flotve@minde-il.no

Sporslig Leder: Helge Skjelvik, 46 89 20 07, helgeskjelvik@hotmail.com

Trenerkoordinator barnefotballen: Stian Landaas, 93 64 01 96, stian_landaas@live.no

 

Styret:

Hilda Beate Lygre (Styreleder), 92 24 77 78, hildaly@hotmail.com

Therese Alsaker, 93 09 01 65, therese.alsaker@gmail.com

Christian Brechan Aas (Styrets Nestleder), 90 06 69 32, cbaa@equinor.com

Morten Fondenes, 95 12 06 40, Morten@bfondenes.no

Aud Margunn Aas Minne, 91 17 33 63, margunn.minne@spv.no

Bibbi Eirsathagen, 90 72 40 17, bibbi.eirsathagen@gmail.com

Nina Remøy Wiik, 98 03 93 53, nina.remoy.wiik@nordea.com

Monica Steine Madsen, 95 27 11 69, monica.s.madsen@gmail.com

Oddvar Lotsberg, 48 10 14 36, oddvalo@equinor.com

Haakon R. Gaaserud, 93 01 67 18, haakga@online.no

Minde Idrettslag

Brennhaugen 27

5231 Paradis

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift