Minde IL

Organisasjon

Organisasjon

Styre / Administrasjon 2019

Administrasjon:

Daglig Leder: Øystein Flotve, 92 40 24 44, oystein.flotve@minde-il.no

Sporslig Leder: Helge Skjelvik, 46 89 20 07, helgeskjelvik@hotmail.com


Trenerkoordinator barnefotball: Stian Landaas, 93 64 01 96, stian_landaas@live.no

Jentefotballkoordinator: Beate Fedje, bfedje@outlook.com

Klubbhusansvarlig: Thor Andre Ellingsen, 45446670

Draktansvarlig: Monica Steine Madsen, 95 27 11 69, monica.s.madsen@gmail.com


Styret:

Haakon R. Gaaserud (styreleder), 93 01 67 18, haakga@online.no

Christian Brechan Aas (nestleder), 90 06 69 32, cbaa@equinor.com

Morten Fondenes, 95 12 06 40, Morten@bfondenes.no

Aud Margunn Aas Minne, 91 17 33 63, margunn.minne@spv.no

Kjetil Knudsen, 93 60 69 54, kjetilknudsen@hotmail.com

Monica Steine Madsen, 95 27 11 69, monica.s.madsen@gmail.com

Therese Pisani, 45 03 91 77, therese.pisani@gmail.com

Vetle Gjeilo, vetlegjeilo@hotmail.com

Varamedlemmer:

Oddvar Lotsberg, 48 10 14 36, oddvalo@equinor.com

Nina Remøy Wiik, 98 03 93 53, nina.remoy.wiik@nordea.com


Minde Idrettslag

Brennhaugen 27

5231 Paradis

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift